Wind power bearing

      Wind power is a clean energy that does not produce carbon dioxide that can cause the greenhouse effect, and wind power is rapidly spreading in countries around the world. Large-scale wind turbines (windmills) are huge machinery. Many 2MW-class wind power generation equipment under construction now have windmill blades about 40 meters long, a rotating shaft height of 60 to 100 meters, and a total weight of no less than 200 tons. Therefore, the bearings used in windmills must also be large, with an inner diameter ranging from 100 mm to 700 mm. Some models require bearings with an inner diameter of nearly 2 meters. The wind turbine industry is now an industry that develops on a global scale. Therefore, in addition to bearing manufacturing, marketing activities and technical services must be carried out at major outlets in the world. These are all important conditions.
  RDK is designing and developing more effective comprehensive solutions, including but not limited to: bearings, seals, condition monitoring systems and lubrication systems, etc.
  Engineers work with original equipment manufacturers and wind farm operators to provide various specialized solutions to optimize the reliability and performance of new and existing wind turbine designs.
  The advantages of wind energy solutions
  Increase production capacity
  Improve wind turbine performance and reliability
  Reduce operation and maintenance costs
  Reduce lubricant consumption
  Reduce environmental impact
  Reduce energy loss
  Reduce warranty claims
  Shorten time to market
  Customized solutions
  Parts can be sourced globally
 Wind energy industry, applications, cases, solutions
  Spindle
  Whether it is a gear drive, hybrid or direct drive design, the main shaft configuration of the wind turbine must be able to withstand axial and radial loads, and be able to operate under constantly changing harsh conditions.
      Gearbox
  The gearbox needs to operate under a variety of conditions, and factors such as lubrication, load, stress, vibration and temperature vary widely.
  Wind motor
  In a variable speed wind motor, the risk of bearing damage caused by stray current is very high. Designing solutions to protect the bearings is the key to the success of the new project.
    Variable pulp and deflection
  Pitch and deflection bearings, there is no ready-made solution.
  Mountain slewing bearings can make full use of the existing wind power and optimize energy output, while reducing operating costs.
  Calculation tools and finite element analysis help to understand the principle of interaction between different components and optimize the design of wind turbines.
  Light nacelle design
  Designing a light nacelle helps to improve the competitiveness of wind energy, especially for large wind turbines. Therefore, "power density" becomes more important. In short, it is the relationship between weight and energy output.

Machine tool bearing

Machine tool performance plays an increasingly important role in production efficiency and product quality. Today's machine tool customers are looking for manufacturers that can meet their high-performance requirements. To remain competitive in the market, they must provide high-speed and precise machines and solutions. Cus

more

Medical equipment bearing

Medical equipment bearings-lubrication-free, clean room compatible, resistant to media, non-corrosive, and low noise-these are important standards for medical equipment components.

more

Trucks, trailers and buses

As fuel costs, road tolls, and wages of drivers and skilled technicians rise, trucks, trailers, and buses need to find ways to improve efficiency in all areas of operation if they want to remain profitable. Fleet operators need to extend the uptime of the fleet and reduce the total cost of ownership, which is both a challenge and an opportunity

more
more

风电轴承

  风能作为不会产生可导致温室效应的二氧化碳的清洁能源,风力发电正在世界各国迅速普及。大型风力发电机(风车)是巨型机械,现在诸多在建的2MW级风力发电设备,其风车叶片长约40米,旋转轴的高度为60至100米,总重量不下200吨。因此,风车所用轴承也必然是大型的,内径范围为100毫米至700毫米,有的机型,需要内径近2米的轴承。风力发电机产业如今是在全球范围内发展的产业,因此,除轴承制造之外,还要在世界主要网点进行营销活动及技术服务,这些都是重要的条件。

  RDK正在设计和开发更具效益的综合解决方案,包含但不限于:轴承、密封件、状态监测系统和润滑系统等。

  工程师与原设备制造商和风场经营商携手合作,提供各类专门的解决方案,从而优化新型与现有风力发电机设计的可靠性和性能。

  风能解决方案的优势

  增加产能

  提高风电机性能和可靠性

  降低运行和维护成本

  减少润滑剂消耗

  减少环境影响

  降低能源损失

  减少保修索赔

  缩短上市时间

  定制解决方案

  零部件可全球采购

 风能行业、应用、案例、方案

  主轴

  无论是齿轮传动、混合型或直接驱动设计,风力发电机的主轴配置必须能够承受轴向和径向载荷,并且能够在不断变化的恶劣条件下运作。


  齿轮箱

  齿轮箱需在各种各样的条件下运行,润滑、负荷、应力、振动和温度等因素变化多端。


  风电机

  在变速风电机中,由杂散电流引起的轴承损坏风险非常高。 设计解决方案以保护轴承是新项目成功的关键。


  变浆和偏转

  变桨和偏转轴承,没有现成的解决方案。

  山回转轴承能充分利用现有的风力并优化能量输出,同时降低运行成本。

  计算工具和有限元分析有助于了解不同部件间相互作用的原理,优化风力发电机的设计。


  轻型短舱设计

  设计轻型短舱有助于提高风能的竞争力,特别是特大风力发电机。 结因此,“功率密度”变得更为重要。 简言之,它是重量与能量输出之间的关系。

造纸机械轴承

造纸厂面临前所未有的压力,不得不重点关注流程效率、机器可靠性和所有其它影响工厂生产效率和盈利率的因素,从培训到信息技术的各种因素。 RDK满足一个充满挑战的行业的需求

了解更多

工程机械轴承

工程机械是装配行业的重要组成部分。一般来说,建筑机械,道路施工与养护,流式起重装卸作业以及各种建筑项目是综合机械化建筑工程机械设备(称为工程机械)所必需的。它主要用于建筑,交通,国防建设,能源工业,矿山建设和生产的原材料,例如建筑和工业生产,农业,林业和水利建筑,工业和民用建筑,城市建设,环境保护等。领域。

了解更多

纺织机轴承

纺织轴承的环境非常恶劣,还要求使用寿命长,负载重,转速高,噪音低,运行稳定等。纺织机轴承主要用以承受以径向载荷为主的径向与轴向联合载荷。在安装和使用过程中防尘效果好能实现一定的偏心调整。

了解更多
查看更多