Motor bearing

      RDK provides motor bearing solutions and provides comprehensive technical consulting support services. Over the years, the needs of each industry have been carefully studied, from automobile manufacturing to aviation manufacturing, from heavy industry to consumer goods industry, and accumulated rich professional experience. In close cooperation with product development engineers, RDK develops a new generation of electric motors. Optimized technology and more economical bearing concept. RDK experienced application engineers selected the best bearing size, spacing, lubrication and sealing method according to different requirements, and carried out further optimization for standard bearings, committed to achieving The product is superb and has excellent performance.
  The commitment to service quality is reflected in every link of the service process. From the research of new solutions to product after-sales service, we always provide a higher level of professional experience, solution quality, and customer service, covering the entire process from design concept to final application.
 Motor industry, applications, cases, solutions
  Motors matched with consumer products
  Your requirements for low noise, quiet operation, long life, high quality, energy saving, low friction and space saving.
  Provide comprehensive technical consulting support services. Over the years, we have carefully studied the needs of each industry, from automobile agency to aviation agency, from heavy industry to consumer goods industry, and home appliance agency industry. We have accumulated rich professional experience and applied it to product development. Committed to achieving exquisite products and excellent performance.
  The promise of product quality is reflected in every link of the process. Provide a higher level of professional experience, quality, and customer service-covering the entire process from design concept to final application.
  Special motor for automobile electrical parts
  Current cars are equipped with various electrical applications, such as electric power steering systems, electro-hydraulic power steering systems, active front/rear wheel steering systems, and air compressors. Therefore, in the past few years, the number of motors in automobiles has been increasing. Years of professional experience, and continue to provide durable and reliable bearings and sensor bearings for related applications.
  Electric drive system motor
  Electric vehicles and hybrid vehicles are gradually replacing conventional internal combustion engine cars. The market demand for high-efficiency, compact and powerful motors such as traction motors or starter motors is significantly increasing; the entire industrial value chain is beginning to develop work to meet market demand.
  Innovative solutions for the electric vehicle and hybrid vehicle market, realizing powerful and efficient electric power transmission. The main advantages of these solutions are reflected in:
       efficiency
  Compact
  Easy to assemble
  Mechanical and electronic robustness
  Motor and generator
  OEM meets the growing demand for higher quality products, shorter delivery times and better technical support. For users, tools, technologies and services are improving overall efficiency and reducing overall operating costs. From standard motors to large motors, solutions can help you:
      Improve efficiency
  Reduce maintenance
      Extended service life
  Reduce the risk of electric corrosion
  Better technical support

Mining and mineral processing

Heavy loads, wear debris and dirt, extreme temperatures and other extreme conditions. These conditions make it very difficult and even dangerous for mines and cement plants to keep their machines running continuously. The risk of worker injury and unplanned downtime always exist. Extremely harsh working environment requires bearings with very good performance. In addition, although the global demand for metal ore, cement, and coal is increasing, hi

more

Bearing of paper machine

Energy and raw material costs remain high and rising, and so are the costs associated with new health, safety and environmental legislation. ?? Fierce competition, increasingly globalization, market forces and increasingly stringent regulatory requirements make pulp, paper and paper processing operations more difficult than ever to make a profit.

more

Trucks, trailers and buses

As fuel costs, road tolls, and wages of drivers and skilled technicians rise, trucks, trailers, and buses need to find ways to improve efficiency in all areas of operation if they want to remain profitable. Fleet operators need to extend the uptime of the fleet and reduce the total cost of ownership, which is both a challenge and an opportunity

more
more

电机轴承

  RDK提供电机轴承解决方案,并提供全面的技术咨询支持服务。多年来,对每个产业的需求都进行认真研究,从汽车制造到航空制造,从重工业到消费品工业,积累了丰富的专业经验,在与产品开发工程师的密切合作下,RDK为新一代电动机开发了优化技术和更经济的轴承概念.RDK经验丰富的应用工程师根据不同的要求选择了最佳的轴承尺寸,间隔,润滑和密封方法,并进行了进一步的优化用于标准轴承,致力于做到产品精湛,性能优异。

  对服务质量的承诺体现在服务过程总的每一个环节。从新解决方案的研究到产品售后服务,始终提供更高水平的专业经验、方案质量,以及客户服务,涵盖从设计概念到终应用的整个过程。

 电机行业、应用、案例、方案

 与消费品配套的电动机

  您对低噪音、静音运行、长寿命、高品质、节能、低摩擦以及节省空间的要求。

  提供全面的技术咨询支持服务。 多年来,对每个产业的需求都进行认真研究,从汽车代理到航空代理,从重工业到消费品工业,以及家用电器代理工业等,积累了丰富的专业经验,并将之运用到产品研制中,致力于做到产品精湛,性能优异。

  产品质量的承诺体现在过程的每一个环节。 提供更高水平的专业经验、质量,以及客户服务——涵盖从设计概念到更终应用的整个过程。

  汽车电气配件专用电机

  现在的汽车配备了各种电气应用,如电动助力转向系统、电子液压助力转向系统、主动前/后轮转向系统和空压机等。 因此在过去几年中,汽车中的电机数量不断增加。 多年的专业经验,,并持续为相关应用提供耐用可靠的轴承和传感器轴承。


  电气传动系统电动机

  电动汽车和混合动力汽车正在逐步取代常规的内燃机轿车。 市场对牵引电动机或启动电机等高效、紧凑而强力的电机的需求正显著增加;整个产业价值链正着手开发工作以满足市场需求。

  电动汽车和混合动力汽车市场的创新型解决方案,实现强力而高效的电气动力传动。 这些解决方案的主要优势体现在:

  能效

  紧凑

  便于组装

  机械和电子的坚固性


 电机和发电机

  OEM满足对更高品质产品、更短的交付时间和更好的技术支持方面日益增长的需求。 对于用户,工具、技术和服务正在提高总效率并减少总运营成本。 从标准电机到大型电机,解决方案能够帮助您:

  提高效率

  减少维护

  延长使用寿命

  减少电腐蚀的风险

  更好的技术支持

农机轴承

根据现代农业的不断增长的需求/规模、位置、海拔、气候、土壤结构和作物轮作,使每一个农场都是独特的。 农用设备需要在许多类似的具有挑战性的条件下运作,到处是泥浆、灰尘和碎屑; 温度极热和极冷,

了解更多

家用电器轴承

家用电器市场需求逐年增高,用户对家用电器的需求低噪音、静音运行、寿命长、高质量、节能、降低摩擦,RDK提供家用电器解决方案,并提供全面的技术咨询支持服务。多年来,对每个产业的需求都进行认真研究,并将之运用到实际解决方案中,致力于做到产品精湛,性能优异。对服务质量的承诺体现在服务过程总的每一个环节。从新解决方案的研究到产品售后服务,始终提供更高水平的专业经验、方案质量,以及客户服务,涵盖从设计概念到终应用

了解更多

医疗设备轴承

医疗设备轴承--免润滑,无尘室兼容,耐介质,无腐蚀,低噪音——这些是对医疗设备组件的重要标准。   医疗和保健不断增长的市场挑战老龄化,越来越多的肥胖人群, 成本上升和医疗保健支出下降,从疾病检测到预防的转变

了解更多
查看更多